Kingdom culture here we come! We love it when the wonderful step of baptism is publicly seen as a central part of conversion. That's why we prefer to celebrate the christening monthly instead of once a year as a big event. Guests but also parish families are allowed to understand baptism more and more as a natural step in normal parish culture.

 

Here is your location and weather-independent solution! A solution that is not only easy to use, but is also beautiful, high quality, stable and affordable: The Portable Baptizo is the first and only mobile baptismal font in the entire German-speaking area. And now also available throughout europe!

The Portable Baptizo

PriceFrom €599.00
colour
  • Depending on the size, the Baptizo has a diameter of 155, 185 or 215 cm and a  Capacity of approx. 1200, 1700 or 2300 liters. The entry height is 66 cm. When dismantled, everything can be stowed in the 105x70x22 cm shipping box, which weighs approx. 24, 27 or 31 kg. the  Water foil inside is available in different colors depending on the size.

     

    If you are unsure which color or size to choose for your purpose, read the help in our FAQ section . The installation is also described in detail here.

     

    The scope of delivery includes 16 floor pads with carrying strap, the side parts with protective cover, the water foil in a cut-proof envelope, an assembly set, assembly instructions and a repair kit.

  • We made the Baptizo with an incredible amount of attention to detail and are more than convinced of its quality. Should you still have the slightest reason to complain, you can contact us at any time and we will find the best solution for you. Guaranteed.

daumen-runter_edited_edited.png
002-sterne-1_edited.png

Top customer satisfaction

siegel_export.png

Kingdom culture here we come! Wir lieben es, wenn der wunderbare Schritt der Taufe öffentlich als zentraler Bestandteil der Bekehrung sichtbar wird. Deswegen feiern wir die Taufe am liebsten monatlich, anstatt einmal im Jahr als großes Event. Gäste aber auch Gemeindefamilie dürfen so die Taufe immer mehr als ganz natürlichen Schritt der normalen Gemeindekultur verstehen.

 

Hier ist deine orts- und wetterunabhängige Lösung! Eine Lösung die nicht nur mit geringstem Aufwand zu handhaben, sondern auch noch schön, hochwertig, stabil und bezahlbar ist: Das Portable Baptizo ist das erste und einzige mobile Taufbecken im gesamten deutschsprachigen Raum.

The Portable Baptizo

Preisab 599,00 €
Farbe
  • Das Baptizo hat je nach Größe einen Durchmesser von 155, 185 bzw. 215 cm und ein Fassungsvermögen von ca. 1200, 1700 oder 2300 Liter. Die Einstiegshöhe beträgt 66 cm. Zerlegt lässt sich alles in der Versandbox 105x70x22 cm verstauen, die ca. 24, 27 oder 31 kg wiegt. Die Wasserfolie innen ist je nach Größe in verschiedenen Farben erhältlich.

     

    Wenn du dir unsicher bist, welche Farbe oder Größe du für euren Zweck wählen sollst, lies dir die Hilfestellung in unserem FAQ-Bereich durch. Hier wird auch die Montage detailliert beschrieben.

     

    Der Lieferumfang umfasst 16 Bodenpads mit Tragegurt, dazu die Seitenteile mit Schutzdecke, die Wasserfolie im schnittsicheren Umschlag, ein Montageset, die Montageanleitung und ein Repair-Kit.

  • Wir haben das Baptizo mit unglaublich viel Liebe zum Detail hergestellt und sind von dessen Qualität mehr als überzeugt. Solltest du dennoch den geringsten Grund zur Beanstandung haben, kannst du uns jederzeit kontaktieren und wir finden die für dich beste Lösung. Garantiert.

daumen-runter_edited_edited.png
002-sterne-1_edited.png

Top Kundenzufriedenheit

siegel_export.png